بيان حلول البرمجيات

بيان حلول البرمجيات

نحن واحدة من شركات البرمجيات التي تقدم مجموعة متكاملة من البرمجيات والحلول التي تناسب كافة الاعمال، أيا كان نشاطك ستجد لدينا الحل المناسب من برامج محاسبية و برامج مخازن ​و برامج المبيعات والمشتريات بالاضافة الي نقاط البيع وبرامج الرواتب والأجور والتصنيع وغيرها من الحلول المختلفة.

لماذا نحن أفضل اختيار؟

Choices

  • بيان تقدم مجموعة من الخيارات المتنوعة من البرامج مثل برامج محاسبية و برامج مخازن وبرامج المبيعات وغيرها من برامج محاسبية جاهزة والتي تلبي متطلبات الأعمال المختلفة وتتيح لك إختيار برنامج حسابات مناسب لنشاطك وميزانيتك. ولدينا ايضا مجموعة متنوعة من برامج نقاط البيع وبرامج مبيعات التجزئة.

السهولة

  • برامج محاسبية سهلة وبإمكان أي شخص استخدام برامج الحسابات تلك خلال أقل من 180 دقيقة دون سابق خبرات في استخدام برامج محاسبية أو برامج مستودعات أو أية برامج محاسبية مماثله. ستجد لدينا ايضا مجموعة من برامج مخازن وبرامج نقاط البيع المخصصة لنشاطات مختلفة و تتميز بالسهولة التامة والتوافق مع اغلب الأجهزة.

السعر

  • بيان تقدم مجموعة من الخيارات المتنوعة من البرامج مثل برامج محاسبية و برامج مخازن وبرامج المبيعات وغيرها من برامج محاسبية جاهزة والتي تلبي متطلبات الأعمال المختلفة وتتيح لك إختيار برنامج حسابات مناسب لنشاطك وميزانيتك. ولدينا ايضا مجموعة متنوعة من برامج نقاط البيع وبرامج مبيعات التجزئة.

الدعم

  • بكل سرور نحن علي استعداد لمساعـدتك عبر الهاتـف وعبر موقعنـا مجانا ولمـدي الحيـاة دون التـقيـد بـعقـود صيـانة أو بفـترة ضمـان ،ولـدينا خيـارات دعم فـني أخري لكل برنـامـج حسابات أو بـرنامـج مخـازن أو اي من برامجنا الأخري. يمكنك الاختيار ما بين الدعم الهاتفي أو عن بعد أو تـذاكـر دعم فني وسنـقوم بمتابـعة كل استفسار وتقديم الدعم

Bayan Bayan ERP Solution

Bayan ERP Solution

Web-based and client based Accounting solution for Small, Medium, and Large Businesses, Web Versions hosted at our servers and your company local server installation also available The easy to use interface yet the powerful features of PRO Accounting software enable your company to manage all Accounting aspects at a touch of a button.

Why are we the best choice?

Choices

  • Statement offers a variety of options from programs such as accounting programs and stores programs and sales and other accounting programs ready and that meet various business requirements and allows you to program an appropriate accounts to your budget and your choice programs. We also have a variety of POS programs and retail sales.

Easy

  • Accounting programs easy anyone can use those accounts programs in less than 180 minutes without any prior experience in the use of accounting software programs or warehouses or any similar accounting programs. You'll find we also have a group of warehouses and programs earmarked for various activities POS programs and is characterized by ease and full compatibility with most hardware.

Price

  • Statement offers a variety of options from programs such as accounting programs and stores programs and sales and other accounting programs ready and that meet various business requirements and allows you to program an appropriate accounts to your budget and your choice programs. We also have a variety of POS programs and retail sales.

Support

  • We gladly willing to help you over the phone and through our free and lifelong learning without observance of contracts of maintenance or warranty period, but we have other technical support for all accounts, stores or any of our other software program options. You can choose between telephone support or remote technical support or tickets and we will follow up every inquiry and provide support